SILABUS TEMATIK SD 1-3


Kalo pada kesempatan yang lalu, kita udah orbitkan silabus-1 / silabus-2  untuk semua kelas. ternyatsilabus yang kelas 1 -3 tiga tercampur dengan RP. Jadi kali ini saatnya sharing silabus yang benar-benar tematik mulai dari kelas 1 sampe kelas 3.

Tak lupa dimohon kritik dan saranya untuk kemajuan Blog ini. gak usah tulis E-Mail juga gak papa.

 

1-Silabus tematik kelas 1

2. Silabus tematik kelas 2

3. Silabus tematik kelas 3

About SD AL-JIHAD SORONG

Aku ingin belajar dan terus belajar, bantu aku untuk belajar Berikan sedikit Coment anda tuk perbaikan Blog ini

13 thoughts on “SILABUS TEMATIK SD 1-3

  1. One more thing. I really believe that there are several travel insurance websites of dependable companies that let you enter your trip details and have you the insurance quotes. You can also purchase the international travel cover policy on the net by using your own credit card. Everything you should do will be to enter all your travel particulars and you can view the plans side-by-side. Simply find the program that suits your financial allowance and needs and then use your credit card to buy that. Travel insurance on the web is a good way to check for a respected company regarding international holiday insurance. Thanks for revealing your ideas.

  2. Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  3. It is indeed my belief that mesothelioma can be the most deadly cancer. It’s got unusual attributes. The more I look at it the more I am assured it does not respond like a true solid flesh cancer. If perhaps mesothelioma can be a rogue virus-like infection, in that case there is the possibility of developing a vaccine in addition to offering vaccination for asbestos uncovered people who are open to high risk regarding developing long run asbestos relevant malignancies. Thanks for expressing your ideas for this important health issue.

  4. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who was doing a little research on this. And he in fact ordered me breakfast because I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to discuss this subject here on your site.

  5. I cling on to listening to the news bulletin speak about receiving boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the best site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i find some?

  6. After looking into a handful of the blog posts on your web page, I honestly appreciate your technique of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future. Please visit my web site too and let me know how you feel.

  7. When I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. There has to be a way you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

  8. I was pretty pleased to uncover this site. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely appreciated every bit of it and i also have you book marked to look at new information in your website.

  9. Ping-balik: Silabus SD Berkarakter «

Tinggalkan Balasan

